Group B Trophies

Participation in these trophies is based on the following criteria:

Member Colleges: Minimum 1 trophy, Maximum 3 trophies – Compulsory

Observer Colleges: Maximum 1 trophy – Not Compulsory

The following trophies are a part of this group:

  1. Louis I Kahn Trophy
  2. HUDCO Trophy
  3. G Sen Trophy
  4. Nari Gandhi Trophy
© - NASA India. All rights reserved. NASA India is certified under ISO 9001:2008. The NASA India Logo is a registered trademark of NASA India.