Le Corbusier Trophy

The Le Corbusier is the NASA overall Trophy and is awarded to the college with the overall best performance at the Annual NASA Convention.

The winner of the Le Corbusier Trophy at the 55th Annual NASA Convention:

Z220 – L.S.Raheja School of Architecture, Mumbai.

© - NASA India. All rights reserved. NASA India is certified under ISO 9001:2008. The NASA India Logo is a registered trademark of NASA India.