Nari Gandhi


Download Nari Gandhi Brief

Results from 55th Annual NASA Convention


1. Z220: L.S.Raheja School of Architecture, Mumbai

2. Z214: Sarvajanik College of Engineering and Technology, Surat

Special Mention

1. Z209: Mahatma Education Society’s Pillais’ College of Architecture, New Panvel

2. Z216: Vyavasay Vidya Pratishthan’s Indubhai Parekh School of Architecture, Rajkot

3. Z601: School of Architecture & Planning, Chennai

4. P201: COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad



© - NASA India. All rights reserved. NASA India is certified under ISO 9001:2008. The NASA India Logo is a registered trademark of NASA India.